Last updateThu, 13 Apr 2017 1pm

You are here: Home PAPA Information Management Committee

The PAPA Management Committee

The Association's Management Committee is deliberately structured to be representative of the broad membership with specific places allocated to each sector of the membership.

Each member of the Committee is elected by the members in the section they represent.

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October.

Management Committee 2017
  • Richard Harrow , Consultant (Chairman)
  • Geoff Parsons, Basilico (Vice-chair)
  • Andrew Gallagher, Papa John
  • John O’Brien, Glanbia 
  • Edin Basic, Firezza
  • Keith Griffiths, Pizza Hut
  • Julie Sloan, Dawn Farm Foods
  • Nazir Mackmood, Kiren Foods
  • Guiseppe Motisi, Salvo
  • Ian Kent/Phil Goodall, Stateside Foods
  • James Faulkner, Leathams
  • Graham Corfield/Wayne McDonald, Just Eat
  • Ketherine Tunnicliffe, Asda
  • Alan Ribakovs, Whitworths
  • Steve Morris, Jestic